购买比特币

您将在此页面学习如何购买比特币,亦即数字黄金。 比特币,是全球第一种加密货币。 今天,比特币成为了最有价值、接受度最广的加密资产。 了解关于 BTC 比特币您需要知道的一切,包括购买、使用、持有和保管。

什么是比特币 (BTC)?

比特币 (BTC) 是第一个仅以电子化形式存在的货币,是作为开源软件发布的,这意味着任何人都能查看代码并加入比特币网络。

一位名叫“中本聪”的神秘人士在著名的《比特币:一种点对点的电子现金系统》白皮书中首次提出了比特币。 这份白皮书概述了比特币的功能以及它将扮演的角色。 中本聪在挖出的第一个比特币区块中留下了一条非常明确的信息:“《泰晤士报》2009 年 1 月 3 日报道,财政大臣将向银行提供第二轮救助”。

比特币的诞生不仅是为了应对当前的经济危机,白皮书的第一句话就清楚地表达了其目的:“一种纯粹的点对点式电子现金将允许一方直接向另一方进行线上支付,而无需通过金融机构”。
比特币消除了受信任的第三方,让每个人都能完全掌控自己的钱。

什么是比特币 (BTC)?

现在买入比特币 (BTC) 是一项好的投资吗?

对比特币的兴趣不仅仅在于金钱:还在于成为一场革命的参与者。 加密货币和区块链为一个全新的体系提供了动力,作为自由个体,您可以在这个体系中做出自己的行动。

加密货币保管

拥有比特币,让您真正掌控自己的资金。 比特币区块链是一种去中心化网络,消除了对个体信任的需求,使得价值转移不再受外界控制。 您的钱不再由银行或机构保管 – 通过加密货币,您可以完全自由地选择如何处理自己的资产。 您可以随时获取自己的资金,也可以随心所欲地使用它们。 没有人会建议您如何处理您自己的钱,因为您是唯一能够拿到这些钱的人。

了解加密货币

比特币是真正无国界的网络。 无论您在美国还是在日本,都能获取您自己的加密货币。 加密货币让世界的联系更加紧密,您可以选择与任何国家/地区的任何人快速交易。 无论在国内还是国际,购买比特币之后都无需操心这一点,您可以随自己喜好,自由进行任何交易。

比特币投资

比特币是由个人而不是政府创造的,由一大群人投身其中共同维护,所有人聚集到一起,共同维护着网络的安全和功能。 比特币是一种开放且诚实的技术。 由于具有开放性,您可以看到每一笔交易。 您可以核实一切,而不是需要信任。 最重要的是,比特币投资对所有人开放,任何人都可以加入。

比特币交易速度

完成一笔比特币交易只需 10 分钟左右,某些其他加密资产的交易甚至只需几秒钟。 与加密货币相比,传统电汇交易需要花更长时间:国内交易大约需要 24 小时。 国际交易可能需要 1 到 4 天。 这就是为什么您应当开始买入比特币

比特币费用 100

在传统金融体系中,即使是国内转账也包含电汇手续费。 随着交易金额的增加,交易时间会大大延长,费用也会迅速增加。 如果是国际交易,情况会更糟糕。 使用比特币交易,费用则远远低于传统的电汇:目前的平均费用仅 0.50 美元。 不管交易金额是多少,对您的费用影响不大。

如何使用比特币?

坚持长期持有比特币 长期

在长期投资中,您期望加密货币能在更长的时间内有更好的表现。 这种策略通常是指长期持有您的加密货币,同时押注于持续渐进式增长。选择这种策略,在投资前获取足够的知识、自主学习非常重要,最好还要能够真正相信自己投资的加密货币。 很多人喜欢买入加密货币后放到一边,希望它们未来能够增值。



比特币交易 短期

这种是以快速获利为目的的短期投资,可能持续几秒种、几分钟、几天或者更长。 尽管比特币或以太坊这类加密货币能够进行短期交易,但您可能对一些具有快速增长潜力的年轻新币种更感兴趣。 当然,作为一种金融资产,加密货币可以作为投资策略的一部分,通过购买、交易或持有来赚钱。 在 2017 年的比特币热潮期间,投资潜力引起了公众的广泛关注。

用比特币购买

        

让我们感到兴奋的是,比特币正在被越来越多公司、机构甚至是政府所接受,并且用途越来越广泛。 从微软这样的科技巨头到 Expedia 这类旅行社,有一大批公司已经接受了比特币这一技术奇迹。 并且这个名单正在迅速扩大。 根据 Coinmap 的数据,目前有近 2 万家商店接受比特币作为支付方式。

在哪购买、如何购买
购买比特币

在交易所购买比特币

请按照以下步骤购买比特币

  • 1. 您需要先在您选择的加密货币交易所创建一个账户。 这意味着您要提供您的电子邮件地址并设置密码。
  • 2. 为了验证您的账户,您可能需要完成 KYC(了解您的客户)流程。 您需要提供姓名、护照或身份证照片等个人信息。 然后交易所会核实您的身份并验证您的账户。
  • 3. 现在您可以在交易所通过信用卡或电汇或 PayPal 的方式购买比特币。 在交易所购买要收取费用。 具体费用取决于您选择的交易所、您的居住国家/地区、支付方式等……
  • 您可以直接通过 Ledger Live 应用程序购买比特币。 我们认为这是安全开启加密之旅的最佳方式。
使用 Ledger Live 购买比特币

使用 Ledger Live 购买比特币

您可以直接通过 Ledger Live 应用程序从我们的合作伙伴 Coinify 和 Wyre 购买比特币

 

使用 Ledger Live 上的“Buy”(购买)功能,您购买的加密货币会由我们的合作伙伴自动发送到您的 Ledger 钱包创建的地址。 这样可确保从您完成购买的那一刻起,您最新购买的比特币就是安全的,并且在您的掌控之中。

 

详细了解 Ledger Live

如何安全
购买比特币

如何安全  <br>购买比特币

购买比特币时,有两件事非常重要:币的安全性所有权重要的是用来获取比特币的秘钥,即您的私钥。
能够获取该秘钥的人,是真正持有并且能够任意处理相关联比特币的人。 这个人必须是您本人。

当您在网上购买比特币时,持有秘钥的不是您,而是交易所。 这意味着 2 点:

– 您没有掌控自己的加密货币,因为您不是其真正持有者,交易所才是。 – 这就是为什么交易所能够对您的活动设置一定的限制,比如,最低或最高提币限额。

– 由于对加密交易安全性的依赖,您很容易遭到黑客攻击。 虽然可以通过使用双重身份验证来确保您的账户安全,但您无法控制平台的安全性。 对黑客来说,加密货币交易所是理想的攻击目标,因为他们可以窃取大量的加密货币,过去他们取得过成功。

您需要重新掌控您所拥有的比特币,进行正确的保护和管理:持有自己的私钥,让您对自己的加密货币拥有绝对的自由。

Ledger 打造了一种解决方案,让您能够妥善保管和持有秘钥。
我们的硬件钱包与应用程序 Ledger Live 相结合,是确保您的资金安全的最佳方法,同时还能让您自由、自主地掌管一切。 您的私钥在硬件钱包中始终保持离线状态:除了您本人,任何人都无法获取或使用。 您需要使用私钥来访问 Ledger Live 的主要服务功能,就像在一间房子里,您可以用万能钥匙进入所有房间和设施一样……

通过 Ledger 购买、出售、管理、兑换加密货币并赚取利息。 一站式满足所有需求。 不会影响您的货币安全。

为何选择 Ledger

常见问题解答

在 Ledger Live 上,可以通过我们的合作伙伴 Coinify 用信用卡或借记卡购买比特币 (BTC)。 您新买的加密货币会立即发送到您的硬件钱包安全区。 比特币基地 (Coinbase) 和 Coinmama 等交易所的购买过程已经变得很顺利、快捷了,但您依然需要比特币钱包才能购买,因为一些交易所对此有要求。
在 Ledger Live 中

PayPal(贝宝)是购买比特币的常用方法。 现在您可以直接通过 PayPal 账户购买比特币。 虽然您无法直接从 PayPal 购买比特币,但可以将 PayPal 与 Ledger Live 等交易平台或 Kraken 等点对点市场结合使用,来直接购买比特币。
在 Ledger Live 中

由于比特币是一种互联网资产,因此更容易被窃取,并且更难退货和追踪。 比特币本身是安全的,但其安全性取决于存储比特币的钱包。
和其他任何投资一样,您的首要任务必须是要确保比特币的安全。 比特币的安全性取决于存储比特币的钱包。 将 Ledger 硬件钱包与 Ledger live 结合使用,旨在帮您购买和妥善保管比特币及其他加密货币。
探索 Ledger Nano S

您可以直接在 Ledger Live 上从我们的合作伙伴 CoinifyWyre 购买比特币。 完成付款处理后,您的比特币将由您选择的合作伙伴直接发送到您的硬件钱包安全保管。 您可以在此处查看运作方式。

您可以使用交易所或 Ledger Live,通过信用卡或银行转账即时购买比特币。 购买前,您必须先创建您的账户并进行验证。

购买比特币时,您不必买入一整枚比特币,购买数量可以少于 1 枚。一枚比特币可以分割成 1 亿份,这意味着,如果您愿意,可以购买 0.00000001 枚比特币。

用现金存款购买比特币具有快捷、私密的特点。 通常情况下,您在几个小时内就能收到您的比特币。 价格比市场价高 5-15%。

联系我们

可以在我们的博客查看公告。 媒体联系:
[email protected]

订阅我们的
简报

在收件箱中直接查看支持的新币种、博客更新以及专属优惠

How to buy Bitcoin?

Bitcoin aka digital gold, is the first cryptocurrency ever created. Today, it is the most valuable and widely adopted crypto asset. Find out everything you need to know about buying, using, holding and securing your BTC.

What is Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin [BTC] was the first currency that only exists electronically and was released as an open-source software, meaning that anyone can examine the code and participate in the Bitcoin network.

It was introduced by an unknown person called « Satoshi Nakamoto » in the famous « Bitcoin: A peer-to-peer Electronic Cash system » whitepaper. This whitepaper outlined how Bitcoin was to function and which role it’d fulfill. Satoshi Nakamoto, left a pretty clear message in the first-ever Bitcoin block mined: “The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks”.

 

Not only was Bitcoin created in response to the current economic crisis, but the very first sentence of the whitepaper couldn’t portray its purpose more clearly: “A purely peer-to-peer version of electronic cash would allow online payments to be sent directly from one party to another without going through a financial institution”.
Bitcoin removes trusted third parties, giving everyone complete control over their own money.

What is Bitcoin (BTC)?

Is Bitcoin (BTC) a good investment ?

Being interested in Bitcoin means more than just money: it is about becoming part of a revolution. Crypto is the fuel for an entire new system in which you, as a free individual, can make your own moves.

True Ownership

Bitcoin allows you to truly own your funds. Bitcoin blockchain is a decentralized network that removes the need to trust individuals, allowing value transfers free from the control of external parties. No bank or institution holds your money – with cryptocurrencies, you have complete freedom to choose what you want to do with your assets. Your funds are available to you 24/7 and you can do with it as you please. No one can tell you what to do with your own money as you are the only one who has access to it.

Borderless

Bitcoin is a truly borderless network. Whether you are in the United States or in Japan, you can access your cryptocurrencies. Crypto helps bring the world closer together, giving you the choice to transact with anyone in any country rapidly. National, International – this all means nothing to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

Open and Inclusive

Bitcoin has been created by individuals rather than governments – and is maintained by an incredibly large collective, all coming together as one to give their network its stability and power. Bitcoin is open and honest. You can see every transaction that was ever made due to its public nature. You can verify everything rather than requiring trust. Most importantly: Bitcoin is for everyone: anyone can join.

Fast

A Bitcoin transaction would take only around 10 minutes, and some other crypto assets can even do this in a few seconds. Compared to cryptocurrencies, a traditional wire transaction takes quite a bit longer: about 24 hours if it’s a national transaction. For international ones, this can be anywhere between 1 to 4 days.

Low fees 100

In traditional systems, even national transfers can contain fees for wire transactions. When you get to larger transactions this can rapidly increase and the charges will stack up quickly. This gets even worse when it’s an international transaction. With Bitcoin, fees for transactions are significantly lower than traditional wire transfers: the average fee is currently at just $0.50. And it doesn’t matter how much you are sending – this has little impact on your fees.

How to use Bitcoin (BTC)?

HODL your Bitcoin Long-term

A long-term investment is one where you expect a cryptocurrency to perform better over a longer period of time. This strategy is often referred to as holding your coins for a long time period while betting on the continuous and gradual growth. Choosing this strategy, it is really important to be well-informed, educating yourself, before investing and, ideally, to really believe in the cryptocurrency you invest in. Many people like to purchase some and put them to the side in the hopes that they will be worth more in the future.



Trade your Bitcoin Short-term

These are investments made over shorter time periods in the hope of making quick profits and can take seconds, minutes, days or more. Although crypto like Bitcoin or Ethereum can be traded in the short-term, you could be more interested in young and new cryptocurrencies with quick growth potential. Of course, as a financial asset, cryptocurrency can be part of an investment strategy, bought, traded or held in an attempt to make money. The investment potential got a lot of public attention during the Bitcoin boom of 2017.

Buy with Bitcoin

        

One that we always get excited about is seeing how Bitcoin is being embraced more and more by companies, institutions and even governments.It’s gaining more and more uses. From tech giants like Microsoft to travel agencies like Expedia, there is a large list of companies that have embraced the technological wonder that is Bitcoin. And the list is rapidly expanding. According to Coinmap, there are currently close to 20.000 shops that are accepting Bitcoin as a form of payment.

Where and How to
Buy Bitcoin

Buy Bitcoin on Exchanges

Bitcoin can be purchased via “fiat to crypto” exchanges. These allow you to buy coins with euros, pounds, dollars, etc. This can be done via Credit/Debit card or via Bank Transfer.
To buy Bitcoin on exchanges, you need to follow different steps:

 

1. Create your account – you’ll first need to create an account on the crypto exchange of your choice. This means giving your e-mail address and setting a password.

 

2. Validation of your account – In order to get a validation of your account, you’ll probably need to do a Know Your Customer (KYC) process. You’ll have to provide personal information such as name, photo of your passport or ID. After this, the exchange will verify and your identity and validate your account.

 

3. Buy bitcoin – you can now start buying bitcoin on the exchange via credit card or wire transfer. When buying on exchanges, fees will apply. These fees will depend on the exchanges you have chosen, your country of residence, your payment method…

 

List of main Exchanges:

 

Buy Bitcoin with Ledger Live

Buy Bitcoin with Ledger Live

You can buy Bitcoin directly through the Ledger Live app with our partners Coinify and Wyre. For that you will need to have a Ledger hardware wallet and to have created a Bitcoin account on Ledger Live.

 

When using the Buy feature on Ledger Live, the crypto you bought is automatically sent by our partners to the address created by your Ledger wallet. This makes sure your freshly bought crypto is kept secure and in your control from the moment you finished the purchase.

 

Learn more about Ledger Live

How to safely
buy Bitcoin

How to safely <br>buy Bitcoin

When buying Bitcoin, two things really matter: the security and the ownership of your coins. What counts is the key that gives access to your Bitcoin – your private key.
The person that has access to this key really owns the associated Bitcoin and can do whatever they want with it. This person must be you.

When buying Bitcoin online, you don’t own this key – the exchange does. This means 2 thinks:

– You are not in control as you are not the true owner of your crypto – the exchange is. This is why they can set certain limits to your activity such as a minimum or maximum withdrawal limit.

– You are prone to hack as you rely on the crypto exchange security. While you can make sure that your account is secured by using 2FA for instance, you have no control over how secure the platform is. Cryptocurrency exchanges are an ideal target for hackers because of the huge amount of crypto they can steal, and they have been successful in the past.

You need to take back control of your Bitcoin to correctly protect and control them: owning your private keys gives you absolute freedom over your own crypto.

Ledger created a solution that enables you to secure and own this key.
Our hardware wallet, combined with our application Ledger Live is the best way to secure your funds while giving you the freedom to manage everything on your own. Your private key always remains offline in the hardware wallet: nobody can access it or use it except you. You’ll need your key to access Ledger Live main services, same as in a house where the master key gives you access to all the rooms and facilities…

With Ledger, buy, sell, manage, exchange crypto and earn interest. All in one single place. Without ever compromising the security of your coins.

Why choose Ledger

Frequently Asked Questions

Buying bitcoin (BTC) with a credit or debit card is possible in Ledger Live through our partner Coinify. Your newly brought crypto are immediately sent to the safety of your hardware wallet. Exchanges like Coinbase and Coinmama have also made the process smooth and fast but you’ll need a Bitcoin wallet before you buy since some exchanges require one.
In Ledger Live

PayPal is a popular method for buying bitcoin. It’s now possible for you to buy bitcoin directly in your PayPal account. While you can not purchase bitcoin directly from PayPal, you can use PayPal in conjunction with a trading platform such as Ledger Live or a peer-to-peer marketplace such as Kraken to buy bitcoin outright.
In Ledger Live

Because Bitcoin is on the internet, they are even easier to steal and much harder to return and trace. Bitcoin itself is secure, but bitcoin are only as secure as the wallet storing them.
Like in any other investment, securing your bitcoin must be a priority. Your Bitcoin are as secure as the wallet storing them. Ledger hardware wallets combined with Ledger live have been designed to help you buy and secure your Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
Discover Ledger Nano S

You can buy Bitcoin directly on Ledger Live from our partners Coinify and Wyre. Once payment is processed, your Bitcoin are directly sent by the partner you have chosen to the security of your hardware wallet. You can check how it works here.

You can buy bitcoin instantly by credit card or bank transfer using exchanges or Ledger Live. You’ll first have to create and validate your account before being able to buy.

When buying bitcoin, you don’t have to buy 1 bitcoin: you can easily buy less than 1 BTC. Each bitcoin can be split into 100,000,000 pieces meaning you can buy 0,00000001 BTC if you want.

Cash deposit is a fast and private way to buy bitcoin. You can usually receive your bitcoins within a couple hours. price 5-15% above market rate.

Stay in touch

Announcements can be found in our blog. Press contact:
[email protected]

Subscribe to our
newsletter

New coins supported, blog updates and exclusive offers directly in your inbox