如何购买泰达币?

安全购买泰达币

如何简单、安全、智能地购买泰达币?
步骤 1:自行选择并购买 Ledger 硬件钱包。
步骤 2:直接在 Ledger 应用程序上通过我们的合作伙伴购买泰达币。

第 1 步/2

购买 Ledger 硬件钱包来妥善保管您的泰达币

投资加密货币时,有 2 件事至关重要:安全性和币的所有权。
硬件钱包是确保加密货币安全的最佳方法,安全易用,同时还能让您自主掌管一切。

 

对比

Ledger Nano X

使用我们的蓝牙硬件钱包,您可以随时随地管理和保护您的所有加密货币,包括泰达币。
了解更多

Ledger Nano S

这款全球热门的硬件钱包可让您安全保管您喜欢的加密货币,包括泰达币。
了解更多

步骤 2/2

直接在 Ledger Live 应用程序上购买泰达币。

Ledger Live 应用程序能够管理加密货币并访问关键服务:通过我们的合作伙伴 Coinify 购买泰达币并直接使用硬件钱包加以保护。
应用程序还提供泰达币价格信息,您可以通过借记卡或银行转账等方式购买泰达币 (USDT)。购买完成后,Coinify 就会自动将泰达币发送到您的硬件钱包并妥善保管。

 

您还可以通过其他平台购买泰达币,然后利用硬件钱包保护其安全。

coinify

wyre

安全管理您的泰达币及更多资产。

Ledger 是您安全购买、保管并管理泰达币的门户。我们的解决方案可以通过单个应用程序安全管理您的泰达币以及 1800 多种不同的资产。

 

探索

通过加密货币安全性领域的领导者来购买并存储泰达币

安全性

Ledger 为您的加密货币提供最佳安全保障:您的资产始终是安全的,并且始终由您掌控。

功能齐全

一站式满足您的所有加密货币需求。我们的硬件钱包兼容1800 多种不同的资产,包括泰达币。

掌控自如

Ledger 将硬件钱包与应用程序融合,让您能够完全掌控自己的加密货币并安全访问所有关键服务:管理、买入、互换加密货币,以及执行更多操作。一切由您来掌控。

购买加密货币时为何考虑硬件钱包

泰达币钱包可帮助您保护私钥,而不是存储泰达币。如果您对加密货币相当陌生,那么可能仍然搞不清私钥的概念以及为何它如此重要。也许您只是通过在交易平台购买了币而进入加密货币领域,但您甚至没有意识到它们持有您的加密货币私钥。

拥有加密货币时,您实际上拥有的是私钥,这是对传出至区块链网络的交易进行授权的关键信息。持有私钥后您便有权访问自己的加密货币,就像持有借记卡的密码一样;简而言之,私钥可授予您对资金的访问权限。

“如果您将加密资产保存在交易所,那就是将私钥交给第三方托管,并由他们保证安全。”

作为加密货币投资者,您需要认真对待安全问题,而拥有自己的私钥会让您更有权力,更具控制力。硬件钱包背后的主要原理是在私钥和易于破解的计算机或智能手机之间提供完全隔离。在存储加密资产方面您唯一可以信任的人就是自己。


了解更多

如何管理您的泰达币 (USDT)

Ledger Live

使用 Ledger Live 直接管理您的泰达币。
Ledger 硬件钱包为泰达币提供安全保障,Ledger Live 应用程序让您能够直接管理自己的资产:通过单个应用程序买入、发送、接收或增长您的USDT。支持 1800 多种加密资产。

 

了解更多

什么是 泰达币 (USDT)?

泰达币 (USDT) 是一种加密货币稳定币,其价值最初按 1:1 的汇率与美元挂钩,但 2019 年 3 月,泰达币将 100% 美元担保更改为美元和“其他资产以及泰达币向第三方贷款的应收账款”的组合。

了解更多

常见问题解答

可以通过我们的合作伙伴 Coinify,在 Ledger Live 上使用信用卡或借记卡购买泰达币 (USDT)。 您新买的加密货币会立即发送到您的硬件钱包安全区。 比特币基地 (Coinbase) 和 Coinmama 等交易所的购买过程已经变得很顺利、快捷了,但您依然需要泰达币钱包才能购买,因为一些交易所对此有要求。
在 Ledger Live 中

PayPal(贝宝)是购买泰达币的常用方法。 虽然您无法直接从 PayPal 购买泰达币,但可以将 PayPal 与 Ledger Live 等交易平台或 Kraken 等点对点市场结合使用,来直接购买泰达币。
在 Ledger Live 中

由于泰达币是一种互联网资产,因此更容易被窃取,并且更难退货和追踪。 泰达币本身是安全的,但其安全性取决于存储泰达币的钱包。
和其他任何投资一样,您的首要任务必须是要确保泰达币的安全。 泰达币的安全性取决于存储泰达币的钱包。 将 Ledger 硬件钱包与 Ledger live 结合使用,目的是帮您购买和妥善保管泰达币及其他加密货币。
探索 Ledger Nano

泰达币独特的多因素组合使其在传统货币或其他资产中脱颖而出。 泰达币依赖于一个去中心化网络,这意味着没有中央机构来告诉您可以用自己的钱做什么,不能做什么。 购买泰达币可让您在无需额外时间和费用的情况下,随时随地汇款。

泰达币安全无虞,您尽可放心

Ryan J.
 4/5

在很多人建议我应该用硬件钱包来保护比特币安全之后,我获得了自己的 Ledger。 设置起来真的很容易,我感到非常满意

Marc O.
 4/5

非常棒。 交付快速,具有完备的在线教程,且冷钱包支持多款应用程序,同时支持使用 Ledger Live 进行“权益质押”。

Reginald D.
 3/5

最近购买了 Nano Ledger X,简单易用的界面可帮助我轻松从比特币基地(Coinbase)转移我的比特币。 Nano Ledger X 等产品将帮助让比特币等加密货币被社会更加广泛地采用。

查看更多用户评论

联系我们

可以在我们的博客查看公告。 媒体联系:
[email protected]

How to buy Tether?

Buy Tether (USDT)

How to buy Tether easily and safely in 2 simple steps?
Step 1: Select the Tether compatible hardware wallet of your choice.
Step 2: Buy Tether directly on Ledger Live with our partner

Step 1/2

Buy a Tether hardware wallet to securely store your Tether

When you want to invest your hard earned money in cryptocurrencies, 2 things really matter: security and ownership of your crypto.
A hardware wallet is the best way to secure your funds while giving you the freedom to manage everything on your own. You are the only one in charge.

Compare

Ledger Nano X The Ledger Nano X is a Bluetooth® enabled secure and CES award winning device that protects your Tether.
Learn more

Ledger Nano S Protect your Tether with the first and only independently-certified hardware wallet on the market.
Learn more

Step 2/2

Buy Tether directly on Ledger Live.

You can directly buy Tether in Ledger Live, with our partner Coinify. The application provides you with Tether price information. You can buy your Tether by Credit Card or Bank Transfer and it will be automatically send by Coinify to your hardware wallet and secured.

You can also buy Tether on other plateforms and then secure it with your hardware wallet.

coinify

Securely manage your Tether and more.

With Ledger Live, you can securely manage your Tether and more than 1500 different assets on one single app.

Discover Ledger Live

Buy Tether and protect them with the leader in crypto security

Security

Ledger offers the best security for your crypto. Your hardware wallet always keeps your keys to your coins offline and secured.

All-in-one

One place for all your crypto.
Our hardware wallets are compatible with more than 1500 different assets, including Tether.

Control

Ledger gives you full control over your crypto: manage and buy your crypto, anytime, anywhere with the Ledger Live app. You are in charge.

Why consider a hardware wallet when buying crypto

A Tether wallet helps you protect your private key, not storing your Tether. If you are fairly new to cryptocurrencies you might still be struggling with the concept of private key and why it’s so important. Perhaps you just get into cryptocurrency by purchasing coins on an exchange platform but didn’t even realize that they hold the private keys to your cryptocurrency.

When you own cryptocurrencies, what you really own is a “private key”, a critical piece of information used to authorize outgoing transactions on the blockchain network. Holding the private keys gives you access to your crypto, like holding a pin code to your debit card; in short it gives you access to your funds.

« If you are keeping your crypto assets on an exchange, you are entrusting a third party with these private keys and mandating them to serve as a safeguard. »

Being a crypto investor requires taking security seriously and owning your private keys gives you much more power and control. The main principle behind hardware wallets is to provide full isolation between the private keys and your easy-to-hack computer or smartphone. The only people you can trust for storing your crypto assets is yourself.


Learn more
Compare devices

How to manage your Tether (USDT)

Ledger Live

Directly manage your Tether with Ledger Live. Buy crypto, grow your assets and manage your transactions in one single app. 27 coins and more than 1500 tokens supported.

Discover Ledger Live

Crypto supported

Buy and securely manage Tether (USDT) and more cryptocurrencies with Ledger Live

What is Tether (USDT)

Tether (USDT) is a cryptocurrency stablecoin with its value initially pegged 1:1 to the USD before Tether switched the 100 percent backing to a combination of USD and ‘other assets and receivables from loans made by Tether to third parties’ in March 2019.


Learn more

Frequently Asked Questions

Buying Tether (USDT) with a credit or debit card is possible in Ledger Live through our partner Coinify. Your newly brought crypto are immediately sent to the safety of your hardware wallet. Exchanges like Coinbase and Coinmama have also made the process smooth and fast but you’ll need a Tether wallet before you buy since some exchanges require one.
In Ledger Live

PayPal is a popular method for buying Tether. While you can not purchase Tether directly from PayPal, you can use PayPal in conjunction with a trading platform such as Ledger Live or a peer-to-peer marketplace such as Kraken to buy Tether outright.
In Ledger Live

Because Tether is on the internet, they are even easier to steal and much harder to return and trace. Tether itself is secure, but bitcoin are only as secure as the wallet storing them.
Like in any other investment, securing your Tether must be a priority. Your Tether are as secure as the wallet storing them. Ledger hardware wallets combined with Ledger live have been designed to help you buy and secure your Tether and other cryptocurrencies.
Discover Ledger Nano

Tether’s unique combination of many factors makes it stand out against traditional money or other assets. Tether rely on a decentralized network which means there is no central authority that could tell you what you can and cannot do with your own money. Buying Tether offers you the means to send money from anywhere, anytime, without any extra time or fees.

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that your Tether are safe

Ryan J.
 4/5

I got my ledger after a lot of people advised I should keep my bitcoin safe with a hardware wallet. It was really easy to set up and i'm really happy with it

Reginald D.
 3/5

recently purchased the Nano Ledger X, and the simple, easy-to-use interface helped me to easily transfer my Bitcoins from Coinbase. Products like the Nano Ledger X will help cryptos such as Bitcoin become adopted the broader society.

Marc O.
 4/5

Really nice. Fast delivery, good online tutorials, the cold wallet has support for multiple apps and also supports 'staking' using Ledger Live.

Discover more user’s reviews