公司新闻, 博客文章 | 2022/03/28

我们是 Ledger:品牌愿景

Ledger Live 管理 安全性 硬件

不久前,Ledger 庆祝了成立 5 周年的纪念日。 自创立伊始,我们的公司和我们的雄心就一路高歌猛进。 在我们 5 周年纪念日里,我们想向你们所有人清楚阐明我们的愿景。 我们想要明明白白地表示,我们每天都在努力为您做些什么、我们是如何做到的,以及我们公司背后的根本宗旨是什么。

Ledger,以设计铸就复原力

人们总是保护他们所珍视的东西。 当东西是有形的,信任就看得见。

但是,这个世界已经变了。

今天,我们正处于两个全球趋势的交汇点:全球信任危机和全球数据化。 15 年后,将有一万亿台设备联网。 随着我们越来越多生活变得数字化,我们面临的威胁不会被围墙或实体军队阻止。

关键数字资产是新的石油,保护它们是未来几年最重要的挑战。

这就是我们要做的事情。 我们是 Ledger。

我们是一个提供保护的独特数字安全生态系统,建立在我们的人员、硬件和软件之间可验证的信任基础上。 在当今世界,我们知道,信任需要证明。 因此我们公开透明地展示我们的技术原理

我们坚持不懈地对自己的技术解决方案进行压力测试。 我们的 Ledger Donjon 团队是由在安全和智能卡行业具有广泛背景的世界级专家组成。 他们不断寻找 Ledger 产品以及我们供应商产品的漏洞,努力分析和提高安全性。 我们知道,安全意味着永不停歇。

我们最初的想法是为加密货币爱好者们打造一款安全元件芯片来保护数字资产,但我们很快发展成了一家为个人、机构投资者和企业服务的尖端安全技术公司。 不仅仅是为了比特币和加密代币, 从联网的心脏起搏器到供水系统,再到电网,未来会有无数关键数字资产需要安全保护。 如果它们不安全,就可能会被偷走或破坏,最终伤害到您的钱包甚至生命。

而通过复原力,我们让客户能够从挫折中恢复过来,快速适应变化,并在逆境中继续前进。 复原力可使我们的客户以前所未有的方式探索和拥抱开拓性机会。

Ledger 凭借经得起考验的信任,实现复原力。 懂得信任,是我们的世界真正向前迈进的最佳方式。

我们是 Ledger。 以设计铸就复原力。


联系我们

可以在我们的博客查看公告。 媒体联系:
[email protected]

We Are Ledger: A Brand Vision

11/22/2019 | Blog posts

Recently Ledger celebrated its 5 years. Our company and our ambitions grew since our beginning. For our 5 years anniversary we wanted to clarify our vision to all of you. We wanted to make clear what we struggle to do for you everyday, how we do it and what is the rooted purpose behind our company. 

Ledger Resilience by Design

People have always protected what they hold precious. When things were tangible, trust was visible.

But that world has changed.

Today, we’re at the confluence of two global trends: a global trust crisis and global dataisation. In 15 years, there will be a trillion devices connected online. As more and more of our lives become digital, the threats we face won’t be stopped by walls or physical armies. 

Critical digital assets are the new oil and securing them is the most important challenge for the coming years.

That’s where we come in. We are Ledger.

We are a unique digital security ecosystem that provides protection and is built on verifiable trust across our people, hardware and software. And in today’s world, we know that trust deserves proof. This is why we provide transparency into how our technology works.

We relentlessly stress-test our own technology solutions. Our Ledger Donjon team is made up of world-class experts with extensive backgrounds in the security and smartcard industries. They continuously look for vulnerabilities on Ledger products as well as our providers’ products in an effort to analyze and improve the security. We know security means never standing still.

What first started as an idea of building a secure element chip to safeguard digital assets for crypto enthusiasts has quickly evolved into the creation of a cutting edge security technology company serving individuals, institutional investors and enterprises. This goes beyond just crypto and bitcoin. From connected pacemakers to water supply systems to electric grids, there will be countless critical digital assets in the future that need security. If they’re not safe, they can be stolen or compromised, eventually hurting your wallet or even your life.

And through resilience, we give our clients and customers the ability to recover from setbacks, quickly adapt to change and keep going in the face of adversity. Resilience empowers our clients to explore and embrace pioneering opportunities like never before. 

Ledger enables resilience through verifiable trust. Knowing trust is the greatest way to make our world truly move forward and progress.

We are Ledger. Resilience by design.