احتفلت Ledger مؤخراً بمرور 5 سنوات على نشأتها. نمت شركتنا وتطلعاتنا منذ بدايتنا. ومع احتفالنا بمرور 5 سنوات، نرغب في توضيح رؤيتنا لكم جميعا. أردنا أن نوضح لكم ما يواجهنا من تحديات يومية من أجلكم وكيف نفعل ذلك وما هو الغرض الأساسي من شركتنا.

مرونة Ledger حسب التصميم

دائماً ما يهتم الناس بحماية ممتلكاتهم القيمة. عندما كانت الأشياء ملموسة، كانت الثقة ظاهرة.

ولكن قد تغير هذا العالم.

واليوم، نحن في التقاء اتجاهين عالميين: أزمة ثقة عالمية وبيانات عالمية. في خلال 15 عام، سيكون هناك تريليون جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. حيث يغلب الطابع الرقمي على حياتنا يوماً بعد يوم، التهديدات التي نواجهها لن توقفها الجدران أو الجيوش المادية.

الأصول الرقمية الحساسة هم الوقود الجديد وتأمينها هو التحدي الأكثر أهمية خلال السنوات المقبلة.

هنا نأتي نحن. نحن Ledger.

نحن نظام بيئي رقمي فريد يوفر الحماية وهو مبني على ثقة يمكن التحقق منها عبر موظفينا وأجهزتنا وبرامجنا. وفي عالم اليوم، ندرك أن الثقة تحتاج إلى إثبات. ولهذا السبب جعلنا الشفافية جزءاً من كيفية عمل تقنيتنا.

نحن نختبر باستمرار حلول التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا. يتألف فريق Ledger Donjon من خبراء عالميين لديهم خبرات كبيرة بصناعات الأمان والبطاقات الذكية. حيث يبحثون باستمرار عن نقاط الضعف في منتجات Ledger وكذلك منتجات مزودي الخدمات لدينا سعياً إلى تحليل الأمان وتحسينه. نحن نعلم أن الأمان يعني عدم الثبات بمكانك.

فما بدأ كفكرة أولية لبناء شريحة عنصر الأمان لحماية الأصول الرقمية للمهتمين بالأصول المشفرة تطور سريعاً إلى إنشاء شركة تكنولوجيا أمان متطورة تخدم الأفراد والمستثمرين المؤسسيين والشركات. هذا الأمر يتجاوز الأصول المشفرة والبيتكوين. بدءاً من أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب المتصلة إلى أنظمة إمداد المياه إلى الشبكات الكهربائية، في المستقبل سيكون هناك عدد لا يحصى من الأصول الرقمية المهمة للغاية التي تحتاج إلى الأمان. إذا لم يكونوا في مأمن، فقد تتم سرقتها أو اختراقها، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى الإضرار بمحفظتك أو حتى حياتك.

ومن خلال المرونة، نمنح عملائنا وزبائننا القدرة على التعافي من الانتكاسات والتكيف بسرعة مع التغيير والاستمرار في مواجهة الظروف المعاكسة. المرونة تُمكن عملائنا من استكشاف الفرص الرائدة وتبنيها على نحو غير مسبوق.

Ledger تُمكن المرونة من خلال الثقة القابلة للتحقق. إن معرفة الثقة هي أعظم طريقة لجعل عالمنا يمضي قدماً ويتقدم حقاً.

نحن Ledger. تصميم قائم على المرونة.


كن على تواصل

يمكن العثور على الإعلانات في مدونتنا. تواصل إعلامي:
[email protected]

We Are Ledger: A Brand Vision

11/22/2019 | Blog posts

Recently Ledger celebrated its 5 years. Our company and our ambitions grew since our beginning. For our 5 years anniversary we wanted to clarify our vision to all of you. We wanted to make clear what we struggle to do for you everyday, how we do it and what is the rooted purpose behind our company. 

Ledger Resilience by Design

People have always protected what they hold precious. When things were tangible, trust was visible.

But that world has changed.

Today, we’re at the confluence of two global trends: a global trust crisis and global dataisation. In 15 years, there will be a trillion devices connected online. As more and more of our lives become digital, the threats we face won’t be stopped by walls or physical armies. 

Critical digital assets are the new oil and securing them is the most important challenge for the coming years.

That’s where we come in. We are Ledger.

We are a unique digital security ecosystem that provides protection and is built on verifiable trust across our people, hardware and software. And in today’s world, we know that trust deserves proof. This is why we provide transparency into how our technology works.

We relentlessly stress-test our own technology solutions. Our Ledger Donjon team is made up of world-class experts with extensive backgrounds in the security and smartcard industries. They continuously look for vulnerabilities on Ledger products as well as our providers’ products in an effort to analyze and improve the security. We know security means never standing still.

What first started as an idea of building a secure element chip to safeguard digital assets for crypto enthusiasts has quickly evolved into the creation of a cutting edge security technology company serving individuals, institutional investors and enterprises. This goes beyond just crypto and bitcoin. From connected pacemakers to water supply systems to electric grids, there will be countless critical digital assets in the future that need security. If they’re not safe, they can be stolen or compromised, eventually hurting your wallet or even your life.

And through resilience, we give our clients and customers the ability to recover from setbacks, quickly adapt to change and keep going in the face of adversity. Resilience empowers our clients to explore and embrace pioneering opportunities like never before. 

Ledger enables resilience through verifiable trust. Knowing trust is the greatest way to make our world truly move forward and progress.

We are Ledger. Resilience by design.