新:使用 Ledger Recover 轻松恢复钱包,此服务由 Coincover 提供

使用入门

Ledger

2023年4 月13日 | 更新于 2023年4 月13日
分类账是记录金融系统关联交易的数字日志或物理日志。 区块链网络是一种去中心化分类账系统,旨在安全存储数据。

什么是加密货币领域的分类账

分类账(英文为“ledger”,不要与 Ledger 混淆)是一种记录保存系统:可以跟踪价值的流动,因此查看者始终能够准确看到给定时刻价值的大小和所在位置。 银行等传统金融系统会使用分类账来跟踪一段时间内完成的所有交易。

区块链是一种数字分类账,可以验证和存储其网络中的所有交易。 例如,比特币区块链会使用区块记录所有涉及比特币的交易,并使用密码学来保护这些区块。

区块链技术是一种有效的分类账系统,因为其运行的是一个不可更改的自主记录保存网络,这意味着一旦将数据存储到区块链上,您就无法更改任何数据。

什么是加密货币领域的公共分类账?

公共分类账是一种开放访问网络,任何人都能随时加入。 公共分类账完全去中心化,区块链网络不受任何实体控制。 比特币和以太坊区块链都属于公共分类账。

公共分类账也是最安全的区块链,它们维护着伪匿名系统来保护用户身份。 尽管所有交易都被公开记录,但用户身份仍然具有私密性。

因此,虽然您可以查看任何钱包地址及其余额和交易记录,但无法获得钱包所有者的身份。

加密货币分类账的一般用途

加密货币分类账以不可更改的方式记录加密货币网络上的所有交易。 该系统有助于保持用户身份的匿名性,同时仍然能够准确记录网络中的交易。

热钱包

热钱包是一种加密钱包,可在与互联网连接的接口内保护加密货币私钥。

完整定义

FUD

FUD 是“恐惧 (fear)、不确定性 (uncertainty) 和怀疑 (doubt)”的缩写,是指传播有关加密货币或市场的虚假或负面信息,导致投资者产生恐惧和怀疑。

完整定义

WAGMI

WAGMI 是“We’re All Gonna Make It”(我们都会成功)的首字母缩写。该术语用于打消不确定性,建立对加密货币市场的信心。 这是一个战斗口号,旨在恢复对加密货币市场的希望,但也可以用于讽刺。

完整定义

New: Wallet recovery made easy with Ledger Recover, provided by Coincover

Get started

Up your Web3 game

Ledger Academy Quests

  • Test your knowledge
  • Earn POK NFTs
Play now See all quests

Ledger Meaning

Dec 9, 2022 | Updated Jul 18, 2023
A ledger is a digital or physical log that records transactions associated with a financial system. Blockchain networks are a type of decentralized ledger system designed to store data securely.

What is Ledger in Crypto

A ledger (not to be confused with Ledger) is a record-keeping system: it tracks value as is moves around, so the viewer can always see exactly what value resides where at a given moment. Traditional finance systems like banks use ledgers to track all transactions completed within a period. 

Blockchains are a form of digital ledgers that validate and store all transactions within their network. For example, the Bitcoin blockchain records all transactions involving bitcoins using blocks secured by cryptography.  

Blockchain technology is an effective ledger system because it operates an immutable and autonomous record-keeping network, which means that you can’t change any data once it is stored on the blockchain.

What is a Public Ledger In Crypto?

A public ledger is an open-access network; anyone can join at any time. The public ledger is fully decentralized, and no single entity controls the blockchain network. The Bitcoin and Ethereum blockchains are both considered public ledgers. 

Public ledgers are also the most secure blockchains; they maintain a pseudo-anonymous system for their users’ identities. While all transactions are recorded publically, user identities remain private.

This means that while you can view any wallet address with its balance and transaction records, you cannot gain access to the identity of the wallet owner. 

The General Purpose of a Crypto Ledger

A crypto ledger keeps an immutable record of all transactions on a cryptocurrency network. This system helps keep users’ identities anonymous, while still maintaining an accurate history of transactions within the network. 

Ethereum Virtual Machine

The Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) is a software framework on the Ethereum network that allows developers to execute smart contracts and create decentralized applications.

Full definition

Full Node

A full node is a component of a blockchain that stores and validates transactions. It is a computer program that ensures the security of a blockchain by enforcing consensus rules and transmitting data to other…

Full definition

Artificial Intelligence (A.I.)

Artificial intelligence (AI) is the simulation of human-like intelligence by machines or computer systems to accomplish tasks. It is also a computer science field that focuses on creating intelligent systems.

Full definition