جديد: استمتع بجعل استرداد المحفظة أسهل مع Ledger Recover، المُقدَّمة من Coincover

بدء الاستخدام

معنى التَنصِيف

مارس 13, 2024 | تم التحديث مارس 13, 2024
التَنصِيف في الأصول المشفرة هو حدث يحدث في عملات مشفرة معينة، مثل بيتكوين، لتقليل معدل إصدار العملات الجديدة والحفاظ على النُدرَة.

ماذا يعني التَنصِيف في الأصول المشفرة؟

في عالم العملات الرقمية، التَنصِيف هو مصطلح يُستخدم لوصف عملية فريدة تهدف إلى تنظيم إصدار العملات الجديدة للتداول. في الأساس، التَنصِيف يُشير إلى حدث مُجَدول حيث يتم فيه خفض المكافآت التي تُمنح لعمال التعدين مقابل تأكيد صحة كتلة بنجاح إلى النصف. هذه الممارسة مُصممة لضمان أن العملة الرقمية المعنية ستشهد إصدار رموزها الجديدة بشكل تدريجي ومنتظم حتى تصل إلى حد التزويد الأقصى.

في حالة بيتكوين، العملات الجديدة يتم إنتاجها كجزء من عملية تُدعى التعدين. يتضمن هذا تدقيق الكتل الجديدة، حيث يتلقى عمال التعدين مكافآت في صورة BTC التي تم إنشاؤها حديثاً.

لضمان التخفيض التدريجي لمكافآت الكتل، التَنصِيف يحدث كل 210,000 كتلة، أو تقريباً كل أربعة أعوام، وينتج عنه خفض بمقدار %50. مكافأة الكتلة كانت مُحدّدة في البداية عند 50 BTC، وتم تخفيضها منذ ذلك الحين إلى 25 BTC في 2012، ثم إلى 12.5 BTC في 2016، ثم إلى 6.25 BTC في عام 2020.

بعد 32 تَنصِيف، سيكون الحد الأقصى للتزويد البالغ 21 مليون BTC قد تم بلوغه، وستصل عملية إنشاء بيتكوين جديدة إلى نهايتها.

لماذا يحدث تَنصِيف بيتكوين؟

تعدين بيتكوين يستخدم خوارزميات تشفير وقوة معالجة وآلية إجماع إثبات العمل لحل مسائل رياضية معقدة للتحقق من المعاملات الجديدة في الشبكة. مقابل هذا المجهود، تُكافئ سلسلة كتل بيتكوين عمال التعدين بعملات مشفرة جديدة أو مكافآت الكتل.

خوارزمية تعدين بيتكوين مُصممة للبحث عن كتلة جديدة كل 10 دقائق تقريباً. مع انضمام المزيد من عمال التعدين إلى الشبكة وإضافة المزيد من القدرة الحاسوبية، ينخفض الوقت المطلوب للعثور على الكتل الجديدة. للحفاظ على وقت إضافة الكتلة المُستهدف البالغ 10 دقائق، يتم تعديل صعوبة التعدين.

مع تزويد محدود يبلغ 21 مليون وحدة، فإن إنتاج وحدات BTC جديدة سيتوقف بمجرد بلوغ العدد الأقصى. لتقليل عدد BTC المُنتَجة تدريجياً، هي تمر بأحداث التَنصِيف تلك. يجعل هذا بيتكوين أكثر ندرةً وقيمةً، ويعزز مكانتها كعملة رقمية قيّمة.

العد التنازلي لتَنصِيف بيتكوين 2024

حدث التَنصِيف القادم، المقرر أن يحدث عند الكتلة رقم 840,000، من المتوقع أن يحدث في منتصف أبريل 2024. كما هو الحال مع الأحداث السابقة، ستُخفّض مكافأة التعدين بنسبة %50 أخرى، من 6.25 BTC إلى 3.125 BTC لكل كتلة. يترك هذا نحو 1,312,500 BTC متاحةً للتعدين.

FUD

FUD، وهو اختصار لـ ”الخوف وعدم اليقين والشك“، ويشير إلى انتشار معلومات خاطئة أو سلبية عن عملة مشفرة أو السوق لخلق الخوف والشك بين المستثمرين.

التعريف الكامل

Jager

Jager هي وحدة قياس تُمثِّل جزءاً من العملة المشفرة BNB (عملة بينانس).

التعريف الكامل

سلسلة الكتل العامة

سلسلة الكتل (blockchain) العامة هي شبكة لا مركزية لا يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة كيان واحد. يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إليها من أي مكان في العالم.

التعريف الكامل

New: Wallet recovery made easy with Ledger Recover, provided by Coincover

Get started

Up your Web3 game

Ledger Academy Quests

  • Test your knowledge
  • Earn POK NFTs
Play now See all quests

Halving Meaning

Feb 28, 2023 | Updated Mar 6, 2024
Halving in crypto is an event that occurs in certain cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, to reduce the rate of issuance of new coins and maintain scarcity.

What does Halving Mean in Crypto?

In the world of digital currencies, halving is a term used to describe a unique process that aims to regulate the release of new coins into circulation. In essence, halving refers to a scheduled event where the rewards given to miners for successfully validating a block are cut in half. This practice is designed to ensure that the cryptocurrency in question will experience a gradual and steady release of new tokens until it reaches its maximum supply.

in the case of Bitcoin, new coins are produced as part of a process called mining. This involves validation of new blocks, with miners receiving compensation in the form of newly created BTC.

To ensure a gradual reduction in the block rewards, the halving occurs every 210,000 blocks, or roughly every four years, resulting in a 50% reduction. The block reward was initially set at 50 BTC and has since been reduced to 25 BTC in 2012, then to 12.5 BTC in 2016, and then to 6.25 BTC in 2020.

After 32 halvings, the maximum supply of 21 million BTC will be reached, and the process of creating new Bitcoins will come to an end.

Why Does Bitcoin Halving Happen?

Bitcoin mining uses crypto algorithms, processing power, and a proof-of-work consensus mechanism to solve complicated mathematical problems to verify new transactions in the network. For this effort, Bitcoin blockchain rewards miners with new crypto coins or block rewards. 

Bitcoin’s mining algorithm is designed to search for new blocks roughly every 10 minutes. As more miners join the network and add more computing power, the time required to find new blocks decreases. To maintain a 10-minute block time target, the mining difficulty is adjusted. 

With a limited supply of 21 million units, the generation of new BTC will cease once the maximum number has been reached. To gradually reduce the number of BTC produced, it undergoes these halving events. This makes Bitcoin more scarce and valuable, reinforcing its position as a valuable digital currency.

Bitcoin Halving Countdown 2024

The upcoming halving event, set to occur at block number 840,000, is anticipated in mid-April 2024. Like the previous events, it will slash the mining reward by another 50%, from 6.25 BTC to 3.125 BTC per block. This leaves approximately 1,312,500 BTC to be mined.

Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC)

A Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC) is the electronic version of a country’s fiat currency, and is issued by the central government. CBDCs are like cryptocurrencies, but their value is tied to the country’s physical…

Full definition

Cryptojacking

Cryptojacking is a cybercrime that involves stealing and exploiting the victim’s computing resources to generate digital assets, such as mining Bitcoin.

Full definition

Dollar Cost Averaging (DCA)

Dollar Cost Averaging (DCA) is a strategy that involves investing a fixed amount in any asset like digital asset at regular intervals.

Full definition