الخدمات المتوافقة مع Ledger

يمكنك إدارة أكثر من 5,500 عملة ورمز توكن على Ledger Live

بالنسبة للعملات الأخرى، تحتاج إلى استخدام محافظ خارجية لتكون قادراً على التحقق من رصيدك، والإرسال، والتلقي…
اطلع على قائمة خدمات الأطراف الثالثة المتوافقة أدناه.

 

الاسم
النوع
وصف الخدمة
الأصول المشفرة المدعومة
محفظة

قم بإدارة أصولك المشفرة مباشرةً باستخدام تطبيقانا لجهاز سطح المكتب والجوَّال.
تحقق من رصيدك في الوقت الفعلي، وأرسل واستلم عملة مباشرةً من نفس التطبيق.

Wallet

MyEtherWallet هي واجهة مجانية ومفتوحة المصدر تُركز على منصة إيثريوم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإرسال/حفظ/تلقي رموز إيثر (ETH) وغيرها من الأصول الرقمية الصادرة على منصة إيثريوم، فإن MEW تعتبر حلاً سهل الاستخدام ومرن لعرض وإدارة رموزك ERC-20.

Wallet

ميتا ماسك (MetaMask) عبارة عن محفظة عملات مشفرة وأيضاً ملحق متصفح ويب (متاح في Chrome وفايرفوكس وBrave) يُستخدم لحفظ وتلقي إيثريوم وERC20. بعبارة أخرى، تسمح للمستخدمين بإجراء معاملات إيثريوم من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية العادية. يُمكن استخدام ميتا ماسك (MetaMask) لحفظ مفاتيح العملات المشفرة لإيثريوم فقط.

Wallet

MyCrypto هي محفظة ويب خاصة بإيثريوم وتسمح لمستخدمي Ledger بحفظ Ether الخاصة بهم بالإضافة إلى جميع رموز ERC20. هي تطبيق محفظة مفتوح المصدر قائم على الويب، MyCrypto تتيح لك إدارة عدد كبير من الرموز المستندة إلى إيثريوم مع الاحتفاظ بمفاتيحك الخاصة في وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت. للتعامل باستخدام رموز ERC20، سيتم استخدام إيثريوم لرسوم المعاملات.

DEX

Binance DEX (منصة بينانس للتداول اللامركزي) هي منصة تداول مفتوحة المصدر ولامركزية وبدون وصاية تعتمد على سلسلة كتل بينانس (Binance Chain)، والتي هي انقسام (fork) من شبكة Cosmos. تستخدم منصة التداول مخطط TradingView وقد زادت من أزواج التداول حجم التداول لديها بسرعة في الأسابيع الأخيرة.

محفظة منصة التداول هي TrustWallet، وهي محفظة بدون وصاية قامت بينانس (Binance) بتوسيع نطاق عملها مؤخراً لتعمل عبر منصات تداول لامركزية (DEXs) متعددة على إيثريوم.

Swap

Kyber هو بروتوكول سيولة على سلسلة الكتل (on-chain) بالكامل يتيح أن يتم تنفيذ مبادلات رموز التوكن اللامركزية على أي تطبيق وسلسلة كتل تدعم العقد الذكي. يسمح حل Kyber أيضاً بتجميع السيولة من مصادر متنوعة في شبكة واحدة، الأمر الذي يوفر أفضل المعدلات المتاحة للمستخدمين النهائيين والتطبيقات اللامركزية والمنصات.

DEX

Paradex هي منصة تداول ERC-20 لا مركزية استحوذت عليها منصة Coinbase الشهيرة لتداول العملات المشفرة في 2018 وهو ما سمح لعملائها بالتداول بدون دفع رسوم.

wallet

Guarda Wallet is a leading non-custodial, multiplatform, and decentralized wallet for cryptocurrency assets. Users can securely send/receive, manage, store, exchange, and even stake coins from a variety of blockchains including, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Binance Coin. Guarda features a web, desktop, mobile, and chrome extension version of its wallet for interacting with digital assets.

The wallet is also natively integrated with an exchange for swapping between crypto-assets and operating as a crypto-fiat gateway.

wallet

MyEOSWallet هي محفظة مفتوحة المصدر وموجهة نحو العميل لإدارة EOS ورموز التوكن المتعلقة بالشبكة. يتم توفيرها في إصدارات الكمبيوتر المكتبي والويب والجوّال، وتحتوي MyEOSWallet على ميزات مثل التصويت وعمليات الالتقاط المجاني (airgrabs) ومطالبات المكافآت من المُنتِج وعمليات تحويل رموز EOS.

يتطلب إصدار متصفح الويب من MyEOSWallet المكون الإضافي Scatter ويعمل الإصدار بشكل أفضل مع Ledger على Google Chrome.

Stellar Account Viewer مزيد من التفاصيل
wallet

Stellar Account Viewer هو عميل خفيف لإرسال وتلقي Lumens (XLM)، رمز Stellar الأصلي، عبر شبكة Stellar. Stellar Account Viewer مُدمج مع Ledger ويمكن الوصول إليه مباشرةً من الواجهة القائمة على الويب.

بديهية وبسيطة، محفظة Stellar Account Viewer هي بوابة سهلة الاستخدام إلى شبكة Stellar لمستخدمي متصفح الويب.

wallet

ترونسكان (Tronscan) هو المستكشف الرسمي لسلسلة كتل العقود الذكية العامة TRON. يتميز ترونسكان (Tronscan) بمحفظة ويب مدمجة لإرسال وتلقي وإدارة رموز TRON وتفاعلات التطبيق اللامركزي (DApp) عبر الشبكة.

يغطي ترونسكان (Tronscan) مقاييس تتراوح من إحصائيات العقدة الكاملة إلى تفاعلات التطبيق اللامركزي (DApp) ومحفزات العقد الذكي.

wallet

Firefly هي المحفظة الرسمية لجهاز سطح المكتب لإرسال وتلقي وإدارة رموز MIOTA الخاصة بشبكة Chrysalis. مفتوحة المصدر ومتاحة لأنظمة Windows (ويندوز) وMac وLinux، لقد حلت Firefly محل محفظة ترينيتي (Trinity) في 28 أبريل 2021 وتسمح للمستخدمين بترحيل أموالهم إلى Chrysalis في أي وقت.

تتميز محفظة Firefly أيضاً بإدارة حسابات متعددة وإنشاء ملفات تعريف للسماح لعدة أشخاص باستخدام التطبيق بأمان على الجهاز نفسه.

wallet

ضمن سمات "Point. Click. Blockchain.” ARK مُصصمة للاستفادة البسيطة من قوة سلاسل الكتل العامة. محفظة ARK هي المحفظة الرسمية لشبكة ARK، وهي بمثابة بوابة للمستخدمين لتشغيل العقد الكاملة وإرسال/تلقي وإدارة رموز ARK الخاصة بهم.

محفظة ARK متاحة على Windows (ويندوز) وLinux وMac OSX، وهي متوافقة مع أجهزة Ledger. يتوفر أيضاً إصدار للجوّال سهل الاستخدام من محفظة ARK لأندرويد وiOS.

wallet

محفظة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية (GUI) لمونيرو (Monero) هي محفظة مفتوحة المصدر للعملة المشفرة Monero القائمة على الخصوصية والمتاحة لأنظمة تشغيل الكمبيوتر المكتبي Mac OSX وWindows (ويندوز) وLinux.

المحفظة الرسمية لمطوري مونيرو (Monero)، Monero GUI هي محفظة بدون وصاية متزامنة بالكامل مع سلسلة كتل مونيرو (Monero) لإدارة وإرسال وتلقي رموز XMR.

DEX

Waves هي منصة مفتوحة المصدر ومكدس-كامل لإدارة التطبيقات اللامركزية والأصول الرقمية. كاملة بالتبادل اللامركزي الأصلي (Waves DEX)، تُمكن Waves إصدار ونقل وتداول الأصول على بنية تحتية عالية الأداء.

تتميز Wave DEX بعمليات مبادلة بدون وصاية بين العملات المشفرة والعملات الإلزامية في كل من واجهة جهاز سطح المكتب وواجهة الويب.

wallet

Vechain Sync هي المحفظة الرسمية لكمبيوتر سطح المكتب. يُمكن للمستخدمين توصيل جهاز Ledger الخاص بهم بVechain Sync والوصول إلى رموز VET أو VTHO أو VIP180 وإدارتها. قد تم تصميمها بحيث توفّر تجربة مستخدم سلسلة لتطبيقات VeChain وتعمل كبيئة تطبيق لامركزي (DApp) لتوفير إمكانيات غير محدودة للمطورين والمستخدمين.

wallet

Ubiq هي انقسام (fork) مفتوح المصدر من الكود الأساسي لإيثريوم مع مجموعة من المحافظ. Pyrus هي متصفح Ubiq القائم على الويب من جانب العميل، وهو متوافق مع أجهزة Ledger ويعتبر واجهة بدون وصاية لتبادل أو نقل Ubiq وأي رموز متوافقة مع ERC-20.

يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال معاملات عبر الإنترنت وبدون اتصال بالإنترنت دون الكشف عن مفاتيحهم الخاصة على الإنترنت. Ledger أيضاً مدمجة مع Sparrow، وهو مُلحق متصفح منصة Ubiq للدفع والتطبيق اللامركزي (DApp) وإدارة الهويات.

wallet

ZClassic هو انقسام (fork) مفتوح المصدر لعملة ZCash المشفرة القائمة على إثباتات المعرفة الصفرية للحفاظ على خصوصية المستخدم على سلسلة الكتل العامة. تم تصميم هذا الانقسام لإزالة مكافأة المؤسس لكل كتلة في ZCash، وتوفر ZClassic مجموعة من محافظ سطح المكتب والورق والويب والجوّال للمستخدمين.

تتم إتاحة محفظة إلكتروم (Electrum) المتوافقة مع Ledger على جهاز سطح المكتب لأنظمة Windows (ويندوز) وMac OSX وLinux.

wallet

محفظة NEON هي محفظة خفيفة مفتوحة المصدر ومتعددة المنصات لشبكة سلسلة الكتل (blockchain) العامة NEO التي طورتها مجموعة City of Zion على Github.

متاحة كمحفظة سطح مكتب على Windows (ويندوز) وMac OSX وLinux، محفظة NEON تتيح للمستخدمين المطالبة بالغاز على شبكة NEO.

wallet

محفظة Wanchain هي المحفظة الرسمية لشبكة سلسلة كتل Wanchain المالية عبر سلاسل الكتل المختلفة (cross-chain). محفظة Wanchain متوفرة في إصدارات عميل سطح مكتب خفيف (Desktop Light Client) وعميل سطح مكتب كامل (Desktop Full Client) وسطح مكتب غير متصل بالإنترنت (Desktop Offline) والجوّال (على سبيل المثال، أندرويد وiOS) لإرسال/تلقي وإدارة رموز WAN، إلى جانب إجراء معاملات خاصة عبر سلاسل الكتل المختلفة.

تدعم المحفظة أيضاً أصول Wanchain الرقمية خارج رمز WAN بل وتأتي بوظائف في تكديس إثبات حصة Wanchain.

wallet

Balance Wallet هي بوابة رائدة إلى عالم التمويل المفتوح على إيثريوم.

محفظة إيثريوم مفتوحة المصدر، وقائمة على المتصفح، واجهة Balance Manager تُمكّن المستخدمين من ربط محفظة الويب بميتا ماسك (MetaMask) وأجهزة Ledger ومحفظة WalletConnect للجوّال. عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بها، يمكن للمستخدمين إدارة وإرسال/تلقي، والتفاعل مع التطبيقات اللامركزية على إيثريوم بدءاً من خدمات الإقراض مثل MakerDAO وصولاً إلى الأصول غير القابلة للاستبدال داخل-اللعبة مثل Gods Unchained.

DEX

EtherDelta هي منصة تداول لامركزية بدون وصاية (DEX) على سلسلة كتل إيثريوم للمبادلة بأمان بين ETH وغيرها من رموز إيثريوم (أي ERIC-20 وERC-721 وما إلى ذلك) دون المرور بوسيط مركزي.

دفاتر الطلبات تنفذ مطابقة-الطلبات من نظير لنظير وتستفيد من المبادلات الذرية لتسوية تبادل الأصول بين المستخدمين. تم دمج الواجهة المستندة إلى الويب مع ميتا ماسك (MetaMask) للاندماج في شبكة إيثريوم.

Swap

AirSwap هي شبكة تداول لامركزية لرموز إيثريوم التي تسهل معاملات النظير لنظير بدون ثقة. AirSwap لديها إجمالي إمداد يبلغ 500 مليون AST منها 150 000 000 AST قيد التداول. تحل الشبكة مشكلتين تمت مواجهتهما في بيئة التداول من نظير إلى نظير: اكتشاف الطرف المقابل واقتراحات التسعير.

كن على تواصل

يمكن العثور على الإعلانات في مدونتنا. تواصل إعلامي:
[email protected]

Ledger Compatible Services

You can manage your assets directly from Ledger Live for 22 supported coins and ERC-20

For others, you need to use external wallets to be able to check your balance, send, receive…
Find the list of the compatible third-party services below.

 

Name
Type
Description of the service
Supported crypto
Ledger Live
Ledger Live More details
Wallet

Directly manage your crypto with our own desktop and mobile application.
Check your balance in real-time, send and receive 22 coins directly from the same app.

MyEtherWallet More details
Wallet

MyEtherWallet is a free, open-source interface that focuses on the Ethereum platform. When it comes to sending/storing/receiving Ether (ETH) tokens and other digital assets issued on the Ethereum platform, MEW is an easy-to-use and flexible solution to display and manage your ERC-20 tokens.

Metamask More details
Wallet

MetaMask is a cryptocurrency wallet but also a web browser extension (available in Chrome, Firefox and Brave) used to store, send and receive Ethereum and ERC20. In other words, it allows users to make Ethereum transactions through regular websites. MetaMask can be used to store keys for Ethereum cryptocurrencies only.

MyCrypto More details
Wallet

MyCrypto is an Ethereum focused web wallet that allows Ledger users to store their Ethers as well as all ERC20 tokens. An open-source web-based wallet application, MyCrypto lets you manage the plethora of Ethereum-based tokens all while keeping your private keys offline. For transacting with ERC20 tokens, Ethereum will be used for the transaction fees.

Binance DEX More details
DEX

Binance DEX is an open-source, non-custodial, decentralized exchange based on the Binance Chain blockchain, a fork of the Cosmos network. The exchange utilizes TradingView charting and has rapidly expanded its trading pairs and volumes in recent weeks.

The exchange wallet is TrustWallet, a non-custodial wallet that Binance recently extended to operate across multiple DEXs on Ethereum.

DEX

IDEX is a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange relying on the Ethereum blockchain. Unlike other decentralized exchanges, IDEX manages the transactions for its users through smart contract. It provides the user a similar experience to centralized exchange while offering the security of using the Ethereum blockchain. Users can use Ledger products to trade directly on IDEX using the Ethereum application.

Kyber Network More details
Swap

Kyber is a fully on-chain liquidity protocol that enables decentralized token swaps to be implemented on any application and smart contract-enabled blockchain. Kyber’s solution also allows liquidity to be aggregated from diverse sources into a single network, giving the best available rates to end users, DApps, and platforms.

Paradex More details
DEX

Paradex is a decentralized ERC-20 trading platform acquired by the popular cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase in 2018 allowing its customers to make trading without fees.

Radar Relay More details
DEX

Radar Relay is a fee free decentralized exchange that facilitates the trading of Ethereum based tokens using the 0x protocol. This protocol enables wallet-to-wallet (ie: P2P) trading of cryptocurrencies. With Radar Relay, you can securely trade tokens without having to share your name, address, and other personal information and it also provides a good range of trading options.

Guarda Wallet More details
wallet

Guarda Wallet is a leading non-custodial, multiplatform, and decentralized wallet for cryptocurrency assets. Users can securely send/receive, manage, store, exchange, and even stake coins from a variety of blockchains including, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Binance Coin. Guarda features a web, desktop, mobile, and chrome extension version of its wallet for interacting with digital assets.

The wallet is also natively integrated with an exchange for swapping between crypto-assets and operating as a crypto-fiat gateway.

MyEOSWallet More details
wallet

MyEOSWallet is an open-source, client-oriented wallet for the management of EOS and the network’s respective tokens. Available in desktop, web, and mobile versions, MyEOSWallet contains features like voting, airgrabs, producer reward claims, and EOS token transfers.

The web browser version of MyEOSWallet requires the Scatter plugin and works best with Ledger on Google Chrome.

Stellar Account Viewer More details
wallet

Stellar Account Viewer is a lightweight client for sending and receiving Lumens (XLM), the native Stellar token, over the Stellar Network. Stellar Account Viewer is integrated with Ledger and can be accessed directly from the web-based interface.

Intuitive and straightforward, the Stellar Account Viewer wallet is a user-friendly gateway to the Stellar Network for web browser users.

Tronscan More details
wallet

TronScan is the official explorer of the TRON public smart contracts blockchain. TronScan features a built-in web wallet for sending, receiving, and managing TRON tokens and dapp interactions across the network.

TronScan covers metrics ranging from full node statistics to dapp interactions and smart contract triggers.

Trinity Wallet More details
wallet

Trinity Wallet is the official mobile and desktop wallet for sending, receiving, and managing MIOTA tokens of the IOTA DAG-based blockchain network. Open-source and available for Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, and iOS, Trinity is explicitly designed for a user-friendly experience with strong encryption and 2FA security measures.

Trinity also features IOTA market information tools and multi-account management.

wallet

Under the ethos of “Point. Click. Blockchain.” ARK is designed to trivially leverage the power of public blockchains. ARK Wallet is the official wallet of the ARK network, and serves as the gateway for users to run full nodes, send/receive, and manage their ARK tokens.

The ARK Wallet is available on Windows, Linux, and Mac OSX, and is compatible with Ledger devices. A user-friendly mobile version of ARK Wallet is also available for Android and iOS.

Monero GUI More details
wallet

The Monero Graphical User Interface (GUI) wallet is an open-source wallet for the privacy-oriented Monero cryptocurrency that is available for desktop operating systems Mac OSX, Windows, and Linux.

The official wallet of Monero developers, Monero GUI is a non-custodial wallet fully synced with the Monero blockchain for managing, sending, and receiving XMR.

Waves Platform More details
DEX

Waves is an open-source, full-stack platform for decentralized applications and digital asset management. Complete with a native decentralized exchange (Waves DEX), Waves enables the issuance, transfer, and exchange of assets on a performant infrastructure.

The Wave DEX features non-custodial swaps between cryptocurrencies and fiat currencies in both a web and desktop interface.

Vechain Sync More details
wallet

Vechain Sync is a web wallet interface for connecting to the VeChain Thor blockchain and managing, sending, receiving, and exchanging the native VeChain Thor tokens, VET.

A non-custodial web interface to hardware and cold/offline wallets, Vechain Sync also features an embedded block explorer for the VeChain Thor blockchain.

wallet

Ubiq is an open-source fork of the Ethereum codebase with a suite of wallets. Pyrus, the web-based, client-side browser of Ubiq is compatible with Ledger devices and is a non-custodial interface for exchanging or transferring Ubiq and any ERC-20 compatible tokens.

Users can send online and offline transactions without exposing their private keys to the Internet. Ledger is also integrated with Sparrow, Ubiq’s browser extension for payment, dapp, and identity management.

ZClassic More details
wallet

ZClassic is an open-source fork of the ZCash cryptocurrency based on zero-knowledge proofs for preserving user privacy on a public blockchain. Designed to remove the founder’s reward per block in ZCash, ZClassic offers a host of desktop, paper, web, and mobile wallets for users.

The Ledger-compatible Electrum wallet is available on desktop for Windows, Mac OSX, and Linux.

Neon Wallet More details
wallet

NEON Wallet is an open-source, cross-platform light wallet for the NEO public blockchain network that was developed by the City of Zion group on Github.

Available as a desktop wallet on Windows, Mac OSX, and Linux, the NEON wallet allows users to claim GAS on the NEO network.

Wanchain More details
wallet

Wanchain Wallet is the official wallet of the Wanchain, cross-chain financial blockchain network. Wanchain Wallet is available in Desktop Light Client, Desktop Full Client, Desktop Offline, and mobile (e.g., Android & iOS) versions for sending/receiving and managing WAN tokens, along with conducting private cross-chain transactions.

The wallet also supports Wanchain digital assets outside of the WAN token and even comes with functionality in Wanchain PoS staking.

Wallet Balance More details
wallet

Balance Wallet is a leading gateway to the world of open finance on Ethereum.

An open-source, browser-based wallet for Ethereum, Balance’s Manager interface enables users to connect the web wallet to MetaMask, Ledger devices, and the WalletConnect mobile wallet. Via its API, users can manage, send/receive, and interact with dapps on Ethereum ranging from lending services like MakerDAO to non-fungible in-game assets such as Gods Unchained.

Ether Delta More details
DEX

EtherDelta is a non-custodial decentralized exchange (DEX) on the Ethereum blockchain for securely swapping between ETH and other Ethereum tokens (i.e., ERC-20, ERC-721, etc.) without going through a centralized intermediary.

Orderbooks execute P2P order-matching and leverage atomic swaps to settle the exchange of assets between users. The web-based interface is integrated with MetaMask for plugging into the Ethereum network.

AirSwap More details
Swap

Airswap is a decentralized trading network for Ethereum tokens that trustlessly facilitates peer-to-peer transactions. AirSwap has a total supply of 500 millions AST with 150 000 000 AST in circulation.The network solves two issues encountered in peer-to-peer trading environment: counterparty discovery and pricing suggestions.