新:使用 Ledger Recover 轻松恢复钱包,此服务由 Coincover 提供

使用入门

闪电贷的含义

2024年4 月23日 | 更新于 2024年4 月23日
闪电贷可供您在 DeFi 领域借入加密资产,没有抵押或借贷限制。 贷款条件是要在同一区块链交易中偿还贷款。

在加密货币领域,闪电贷是什么意思?

闪电贷是通过某些 DeFi 协议提供的无担保贷款。 闪电贷不需要抵押品,因为要在同一笔交易中立即偿还贷款。

作为一种不需要抵押品的贷款,闪电贷的运作方式与传统金融领域的贷款不同。 首先,闪电贷是 DeFi 生态系统的一部分,因此是完全去中心化的,不通过银行运行。

闪电贷的执行速度非常快:闪电贷的借款和还款发生在同一笔交易中。 传统贷款期限可能长达数十年,而闪电贷需要在几分钟内偿还。 通常由智能合约执行贷款,并立即连本带息偿还。

通常需要几秒钟到几分钟的时间来验证/挖掘一个含闪电贷拟议详情的区块。 在此期间,网络必须同意交易有效才能永久存储在区块链上。 如果网络拒绝了一笔交易,该交易就是无效的,区块链上不会有任何记录。

如果用户无法在区块完成之前偿还贷款,网络将拒绝并取消该交易。 在这种情况下,资产将退还给放款人,就像这笔交易从未发生过一样。 这是可能的,因为区块链并没有一开始就将代币重新分配给借款人。

闪电贷与传统贷款的运作方式有何不同?

一般而言,您不能按传统贷款的思路看待闪电贷;闪电贷是去中心化的无担保贷款。

无担保贷款

闪电贷是无担保贷款:不需要抵押品即可获得贷款。 区块链上的智能合约会强制执行贷款。 如果您无法立即偿还贷款,则区块链不会确认交易。 贷款就不会继续。

智能合约

智能合约是在区块链上运行的代码,满足预定的条件才会执行。 闪电贷由智能合约执行,只有在借款人能够立即连本带息偿还的情况下才会执行贷款。

闪电贷与套利使用案例

闪电贷最常见的用途是套利交易。 在这种情况下,用户是利用不同交易平台的加密货币价格差异。

例如:

  • 假设代币在 DEX A 上的交易价格为 1 美元,在 DEX B 上的交易价格为 1.50 美元。如果在 A 上购买 100,000 个代币,并立即在 B 上全部售出,将可获得 50,000 美元利润。
  • 为了利用这一价差,套利交易者借入 100,000 美元闪电贷从 DEX A 买入代币,并在 DEX B 全部售出。智能合约设置买入和转售,收回 150,000 美元,并向协议 A 支付 100,000 美元以及费用。剩下的利润归套利交易者所有。

阅读 Ledger 学院上有关什么是闪电贷的完整文章,了解更多信息。

了解您的客户 (KYC)

KYC 是金融机构用来确认客户身份和防止欺诈活动的一道程序。

完整定义

WAGMI

WAGMI 是“We’re All Gonna Make It”(我们都会成功)的首字母缩写。该术语用于打消不确定性,建立对加密货币市场的信心。 这是一个战斗口号,旨在恢复对加密货币市场的希望,但也可以用于讽刺。

完整定义

限制兑现

限制兑现 (Vesting) 是指将项目代币总供应量中的一定数量保留一段时间,满足特定条件后再释放的过程。

完整定义

Flash Loan

Jan 1, 2023 | Updated Jan 1, 2023
Flash loans allow you to borrow crypto assets without collateral or borrowing limits within the DeFi space. The lending condition is that you pay back the loan within the same blockchain transaction.

What is a Flash Loan in Crypto?

A flash loan is an unsecured loan available on some DeFi protocols. No collateral is needed, because the loan is paid back instantly, within the same transaction.

As a loan that doesn’t require collateral, flash loans work differently than loans in the traditional finance sector. First, they are part of the DeFi ecosystem, so they are entirely decentralized and not run through a bank. 

Flash loans are executed incredibly fast: the borrowing and repayment of a flash loan happen on the same transaction. Whereas traditional loans can last for decades, a flash loan requires repayment in minutes. Typically, a smart contract executes the loan and immediately repays it with interest. 

It usually takes seconds to a few minutes to validate/ mine a block containing proposed details of the flash loan. During this period, the network must agree that a transaction is valid for it to be stored permanently on the blockchain. If the network rejects a transaction, it becomes void, and there is no record of it on the blockchain. 

The network rejects and cancels the transaction if a user can’t repay the loan before a block is completed. In this case, the asset is returned to the lender as if the transaction never happened. This is possible because the blockchain didn’t reassign the tokens to the borrower in the first place. 

How Do Flash Loan Work Differently Than Traditional Loans?

Typically, you can’t think of flash loans in terms of traditional loans; they are unsecured and decentralized. 

Unsecured Loan

Flash loans are unsecured: you don’t need collateral to get one. Instead, smart contracts on the blockchain enforce the loan. If you can’t pay back the loan immediately, the blockchain doesn’t confirm the transaction. The loan doesn’t go ahead.

Smart Contracts

Smart contracts are code that run on a blockchain, executed when its predetermined conditions are met. Flash loans are executed by smart contracts, which execute the loan only on the condition that the borrower can immediately pay back with interest.

Flash Loan and Arbitrage Use Cases

The most popular use of flash loans is arbitrage trading. In this case, users take advantage of the difference in the price of cryptocurrencies across trading platforms. 

For example:

  • Say a token trades for $1 on DEX A but for $1.50 on DEX B. If a user buys 100,000 tokens on A and immediately sells them on B, they would earn a profit of $50,000. 
  • To take advantage of that, an arbitrage trader borrows $100,000 flash loan to buy from DEX A and resell on DEX B. The smart contract sets up the buying and reselling, takes back $150,000, and returns $100,000 with fees to protocol A. The rest of that profit is for the arbitrage trader. 

Read more about flash loans and their use case in this article

Non-Custodial Wallet

Non-Custodial wallets, also known as self-custodial wallets, are crypto wallets that give you complete control over your public and private keys, and subsequently full control over your crypto wallet and assets.

Full definition

Hot Wallet

A hot wallet is a crypto wallet that secures crypto private keys within an interface that is connected to the internet.

Full definition

Smart Contract

A smart contract is an agreement in the form of a computer program that automatically executes when predefined conditions are met.

Full definition